CALENDARS

Summit Preparatory Calendar 2017

Download

Summit School Calendar 2017

Download

Term 1

Start  07:30 Wednesday
Mid-term

(11H00 Close) Thursday,23 February

(07H30 Open) Tuesday, 28 February 

Close  (11H00 Close) Wednesday, 12 April 
Public Holidays

Monday 20 March (School Holiday)

Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day) 

Term 3

Start 07:30 Monday, 4 September
Mid-term

(11H00 Close) Thursday,19 October

(07H30 open) Tuesday, 24 October

Close  (11H00 Close) Thursday, 7 December
Public Holidays

Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day)

Monday 25 September (School Holiday)

Term 2

Start 07:30 Wednesday, 3 May
Mid-term

(11H00 Close) Thursday, 22 June

Friday, 23 June Centurus Staff Enrichment

(07H30 Open) Monday, 3 July

Close  (11H00 Close) Friday, 4 August
Public Holidays

Friday 16 June (Youth Day)